Thank you to our Jurors

The Sheila Hugh MacKay Foundation is committed to providing an independent adjudication process for all awards and scholarships.


Without the generous support of many art professionals this would not be possible. Their dedication to the promotion of excellence in the visual arts is at the heart of our scholarship program.

We would like to acknowledge our gratitude to the following individuals who have given of their time and expertise in the 2014 Scholarship Program:

  • Mario Doucette
  • Peter Dykhuis
  • Elizabeth Grant
  • Peter Laroque
  • Theresa MacKnight
  • Jennifer Pazienza