SHMF Gratitude to Nominators

Since 1991, the Sheila Hugh Mackay Foundation has celebrated high achievement by New Brunswick visual artists through juried award programs. The Board of Directors wishes to thank all nominators for their work in proposing candidates of distinction. Throughout the country, many join the foundation in recognising remarkable talents in our midst.

Announcement of the 2021 Strathbutler and Nel Oudemans Awards recipients are anticipated in September 2021.