Leonardo and The Last Supper

The Jones Gallery Lecture Series welcomes the Sheila Hugh Mackay Foundation

We are pleased to announce that the Sheila Hugh Mackay Foundation is now the Series Sponsor for the ...
Read More

Deadline Reminder

Deadline for Nominations and Application for the 2020 Nel Oudemans and Marie Hélène Allain Fellowship Awards is approaching ...
Read More
Theresa Macknight at Sunbury Shores

A $25,000 Salute to Creativity

Sheila Hugh Mackay Foundation is dedicating $25,000 in Signature Grants to salute and support the creative spirit of ...
Read More

SHMF Awards Program Deadline Extension

In response to artists requests, SHMF is extending the deadline applications for the 2020 Nel Oudemans Award and ...
Read More
Gemey Kelly - Carleton University

Sheila Hugh Mackay Foundation 2020 Career Development Awards

SHMF is committed to supporting the ongoing career development of artists through educational programs.  In 2020, the foundation ...
Read More
Marilyn McDonough - Mount Allison University

Marilyn McDonough

2020 Fred Ross Scholarship Recipient The Fred Ross 4- year renewable scholarship has been awarded to Marilyn McDonough, ...
Read More