2011 Awards Jury

The Sheila Hugh Mackay Foundation provides independent juries to review all nominations and applications for its various awards programs. The Board of Directors wishes to express gratitude to the following arts professionals who assisted in the 2011 selection process for the Strathbutler and the Nel Oudemans Awards Kevin Rice is the director of Confederation Centre[…]